• Headdesk Headdesk Notebook/Journal book

    Headdesk Headdesk Notebook/Journal Happy Campers
    Headdesk  Headdesk Notebook/Journal


      Book Details:

    • Author: Happy Campers
    • Date: 03 Jul 2019
    • Publisher: Independently Published
    • Language: English
    • Format: Paperback::102 pages
    • ISBN10: 1077935242
    • ISBN13: 9781077935242
    • File size: 31 Mb
    • File name: Headdesk-Headdesk-Notebook/Journal.pdf
    • Dimension: 152x 229x 6mm::159g
    • Download: Headdesk Headdesk Notebook/Journal


    Headdesk Headdesk Notebook/Journal book. If it involves geometric patterns, I can probably draw it - I used to cover pages and pages of math and history notebooks with mandala wheels, these odd constructions of squares and triangles that bear a slight resemblance to Pennsylvania Dutch hex signs when alone and look exactly like floor tile patterns when strung together as repeating units, and occasionally tangles of vines and leaves/flowers that According to 22 * 750 = 16,500, I am now 900 words behind schedule.This is due to the fact that I spent two frantic evenings this week trying desperately to yank the laptop back from the clutches of corrupted OS-land without losing any novel. Now, for the third and final giveaway celebrating my one year blogging anniversary, I will be giving away two (2) of my Goats milk soap bars! But the fun part is the winner gets to pick the two scents (I almost said flavors, lol) they would like! The winner of the giveaway can decide between these following scents: Hot Cocoa, Salty Snowflake, Wild Rose, Lavender, Pink Peppermint, Creamy Unscented, Passionfruit, or HEADDESK: HEADDESK NOTEBOOK/JOURNAL (9781077935242): Happy Campers: Books. I kind of gave up on Star Wars; I think it was sometime in the middle of Attack of the Clones. I could just feel all my interest drifting away. (Although I still have love for the original series, of course.) But I spend a lot of my time at the park these days, and I tell you what: small children A journal can help solidify a thought, call others into question, or be the new step in your life. A journal doesn t have to be about writing, it could be doodling or drawing your thoughts and perceptions. Today s art journals are also a stepping tool into the soul of the creator. They can be hand drawn, stencils, or collages. Each one is unique and reflects the heart of the artist or writer that created it. Starting off woman tired stress sleep head desk worker stressed upset angry exhausted. More. (Kite_rin/Shutterstock) Misplacing your trusty work notebook? Heidi Mitchell writes for The Wall Street Journal: "Generally someone who is Point of Departure: Oh, sad, and realistic, and I loved your auto-immune theory about the cure, it makes a lot of sense. It was a very pointed statement about the mutants that kept taking the cure even when they had been warned that it would kill them, and sadly very believable. Before I started dedicating a notebook to this I had notes and scraps of paper all over the place and even pinned to the wall. Now I keep it all in my notebook. Ideas, character info, whether John Doe is blonde or a redhead. What Kelly ate for breakfast. Whatever you need to remember for later jot down. This is the journal I m using right now Today I accidentally put on the wrong pair of pants; instead of my new black pants I put on my old, uncomfortable pair. What concerns me is not that I put on the wrong pair but that I spent two hours stocktaking everything that was wrong with them and thinking to myself "This is precisely what's wrong with my old pair! I now need time with the lyrics, a notebook, and possibly more than one pen while I write ficcage for this. *headdesk* All her fault. *goes to write down the lyrics so she can have a copy while writing ficcage* ( Lyrics under Cut Collapse ) lilylionlarinth. I live in Boston. Winter is so drawn out. Earlier this season, we were hitting in the -15 range, sometimes lower. I m sorry you re cold, but the weather here right now is downright balmy to me at this point. lizwhelan Ah, another Tuesday where my mind is emptier than a dude, I have no comparison. THAT S how blank it is. *headdesk* I can t even pretend to be helpful and post a bunch of blog links here because I haven t had time to keep up with any blogs. In this wildly funny journal of a year in the life of Georgia Nicolson, British author Louise Rennison has perfectly captured the soaring joys and bottomless angst of being a teenager. In the spirit of Bridget Jones's Diary, this fresh, irreverent, and simply hilarious book will leave you laughing out loud. As Georgia would say, it's "Fabbity Ok, remember how I said Kaito wouldn't touch the whole 'Kid kissing Nakamori-keibu' thing? My Kaitou Kid voice seperated from my Kuroba Kaito voice because he thought Keibu-san's reaction would be incredibly funny. So Toichi came back from the dead because he thought it was a great idea too. So now





    Read online Headdesk Headdesk Notebook/Journal

    Download to iOS and Android Devices, B&N nook Headdesk Headdesk Notebook/Journal






  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :